The Committee

Chair    

Taz Shanahanchair@dwcon.org

Vice Chair 

Kirstine Healdchair@dwcon.org

Hotel    

Tammy Lane - hotel@dwcon.org
Lottie Hollandhotel@dwcon.org

Membership & Registration

Rosemary Warnermembership@dwcon.org

Guest Liasions    

Pete Haddock - guest@dwcon.org

Accessibility Liaison 

Amy Marshall - accessibility@dwcon.org

Programme  

Trish Keenprogramme@dwcon.org
Matthew Binding - programme@dwcon.org

Gala Dinner & Alternative

Kirstine Heald

Abbots

Matthew Binding
Trish Keen

Monks

Charles Cooke

Ops

Ryan Speakops@dwcon.org
Amy Marshall - ops@dwcon.org
Dan Summers - ops@dwcon.org 

First aid

Amy Marshall

Volunteers 

Phil Newsonvolunteers@dwcon.org

 

Watch   

Matthew Holland
Ian Kitley

Productions  

John Hicks - productions@dwcon.org
Pam Hicks

Maskerade    

Nic Jansen

Stage Manager    

Dave Marsh

Tech     

Bodo Bellut - tech@dwcon.org
Gerald de Groot (Deputy)
Dave Clark (Roaming Tech)
Keith Smith (Video/Sound)
Mark Randall (Video/Sound)

Finance

Lisa Baskerville - finance@dwcon.org
Mike Flynn (Company Secretary)

Dealers

Mike Flynn (Dealer's liaison and Dealer's room) - dealers@dwcon.org
Ann Flynn (Official Convention stall)

Merchandise  

Lisa Baskerville - merchandise@dwcon.org

Comms

Jemma Hill - comms@dwcon.org
Kirstine Heald - comms@dwcon.org
Corinne Pritchard - comms@dwcon.org

Design

Corinne Pritchard  - publications@dwcon.org

Web

Charles Cooke - webmaster@dwcon.org
Nicholas Avenell - webmaster@dwcon.org
Sander Steffann - webmaster@dwcon.org
Corinne Pritchard - webmaster@dwcon.org